STQI Downtown Toronto School

Toronto Class Schedule

Jump to Looking Ahead

Click here to view the school’s eBrochure in Adobe PDF

 

Shaolin-Martial-Arts-Kung-Fu-School-Toronto-Classes-2017T3-Fall-Term-Schedule-Fees-600px.jpg

Shaolin-Martial-Arts-Kung-Fu-School-Toronto-Classes-2017T3-Fall-Term-Schedule-Fees2-600px.jpg

Shaolin-Martial-Arts-Kung-Fu-School-Toronto-Classes-2017T2-Summer-Term-Schedule-Fees-600px.jpg


Shaolin-Martial-Arts-Kung-Fu-School-Toronto-Looking-Ahead-Preview-600px.jpg

August 21-Sept 4, 2017 End of Term Break
Sept 3, 2017, Sunday Open House – Free Day of Classes
Sept 5, 2017, Tuesday 2017 Fall Term Begins
Sept 22, 2017, Friday STQI 10th Anniversary Banquet
Oct 1, 2017, Sunday Shaolin Meditation Workshop
Oct 30 to Nov 5, 2017 Fall Term Break Week No Classes
Nov 4, 2017, Saturday STQI Grading Exams
Dec 10, 2017, Sunday Shaolin Meditation Workshop
Jan 7, 2018, Sunday Open House – Free Day of Classes
Jan 8, 2018, Monday 2018 Winter Term Begins
Feb 4, 2018, Sunday Shaolin Meditation Workshop
March 12-18 Winter Term Break Week No Classes
March 12-16, 2018 March Break Camp for Children 5-13 yrs
Apr 8, 2018, Sunday Shaolin Meditation Workshop
Apr 22, 2018, Sunday 2018 Winter Term Ends
May 6, 2018, Sunday Open House – Free Day of Classes
May 7, 2018, Monday 2018 Summer Term Begins
 

Class-Benefit Comparison Chart